Home

Projects

  • BeoBasis (http://beobasis.sourceforge.net/)
  • BeoEarth (https://www.beoearth.com/)
  • Beowurks (https://www.beowurks.com/)
  • BeoZip (http://beozip.sourceforge.net/)
  • CyberPontos.com (https://www.cyberpontos.com/)
  • Equilibrium Development (http://www.eqdev.net/)
  • Equilibrium Properties (http://www.eqprop.com/)
  • Grounded Health (https://www.grounded-health.com/)
  • HOTWCSD (https://www.hotwcsd.org/)
  • Jamie Shelton (http://www.jamieshelton.com/)
  • JAS Carousel (http://jasca.sourceforge.net/)
  • JEquity (http://jequity.sourceforge.net/)
  • Johnny Sutton (https://www.johnnysutton.com/)
  • Peter Bouteneff (https://www.peterbouteneff.com/)
  • PolyJen (http://polyjen.sourceforge.net/)
  • Terri Fann (https://www.terrifann.com/)
  • Trash Wizard (http://trashwizard.sourceforge.net/)

We rely on open-source libraries and frameworks to generate our software applications. We recognize that each application, whether on the desktop, web or mobile platform, represents our opinion of your requirements. In order to minimize the gaps between our interpretations and your requirements, we use the below techniques:

  • Release early, release often.
  • Have the customer using the application as soon as possible in order to provide practical feedback.
  • Communicate, a lot.